List of candidates for Bukidnon provincial seats (Part 3)

BUKIDNON | BUKIDNON NEWS | POLITICS | PERSONALITIES | BUKIDNON UPDATES – Bukidnon Online, Your Bukidnon Community Blog, got this list of candidates for various Bukidnon provincial seats. These names of candidates for Bukidnon political positions were taken from the Bukidnon provincial office of the Commission on Election (COMELEC).

For a list of the Bukidnon gubernatorial and vice gubernatorial candidates, please VISIT THIS PAGE.

Meanwhile, the names of the candidates for the three congressional seats in Bukidnon can be FOUND HERE.

Here are the candidates for board member:

Bukidnon First District:

Guden, Alfredo – Liberal Party
Albarece, Jay Sadang – Liberal Party
Lago, Rogelio – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Cordovez, Evelio – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Quino, Clive – LAKAS CMD KAMPI

Bukidnon Second District:

Garcia, Gino Armstrong – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Pepito, Ranulfo – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Dinlayan, Manuel – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Beltran, Nemesio Jr. – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Noval, Victor – Nacionalista Party
Tabios, George – Liberal Party
Polinar, Ruth – Liberal Party
Centillas, Renato – Liberal Party
Sumalhay, Elsie

Bukidnon Third District:

Alvarez, Eleazar
Baguio, Alfeo – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Montesclaros, Marivic – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Tan, Angelus – Nacionalista Party
Torres, Gordon – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Acuna, Ben – PMP
Olivo, Renfrido – Independent
Arayan, Victor Joey – Independent
Saloay-ay, Teresita

If you want to use this information or share this information to your family, friends or colleagues, please don’t forget to cite as your source.

Thank you very much for your support!

elections in philippines


Use Facebook To Comment

3 thoughts on “List of candidates for Bukidnon provincial seats (Part 3)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.