List of candidates for Bukidnon provincial seats (Part 2)

BUKIDNON | BUKIDNON NEWS | POLITICS | PERSONALITIES | BUKIDNON UPDATES – Bukidnon Online, Your Bukidnon Community Blog, got this list of candidates for various Bukidnon provincial seats. These names of candidates for Bukidnon political positions were taken from the Bukidnon provincial office of the Commission on Election (COMELEC).

The attending officer at the COMELEC provincial office told Bukidnon Online that they still don’t have hard copies of the lists of candidates as they have yet to finish collating the reports from the various municipal and city COMELEC offices all over Bukidnon. The officer told Bukidnon Online that the final list may be ready by the last week of December.

If you want to use this information or share this information to your family, friends or colleagues, please don’t forget to cite as your source.

For Bukidnon gubernatorial and vice gubernatorial candidates, please visit this page!

For candidates for Board Member in the three districts of Bukidnon, click here!

Thank you very much for your support!

ballot boxes

For Bukidnon First District Congressman:

Pancrudo, Candido Jr. – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Onahon, Daniel – PMP
Paras, Jesus Emmanuel – National People’s Coalition
Acosta, Socorro – Liberal Party

For Bukidnon Second District Congressman:

Flores, Florencio T. – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Agripo, Engr. Wenifredo – Liberal Party
Dichosa, Joan Mae – Independent
Carrascoso, Fernando Ma. III – Independent

For Bukidnon Third District Congressman:

Arroyo, Delia
Galon, Salvador – PMP
Zubiri, Jose Ma. III – LAKAS CMD KAMPI


Use Facebook To Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.