Malaybalay City fiesta shooting challenge 2009 list of winners

MALAYBALAY CITY, BUKIDNON – Here are the proclaimed winners of the Malaybalay City Fiesta Shooting Challenge 2009.

Executive Standard Category: Champion- Board Member Rogelio Lago, 1st Runner-up – Vice Governor Alex Calingasan, 2nd Runner-up – Board Member Clive Quino, 3rd Runner-up – Mayor Florencio Flores, Jr. and 4th Runner-up – Councilor Jimmy Gellor

Open Division: Champion – Patrick Basan, 1st Runner-up – Felix Romero and 2nd Runner-up – Richard Arigo

Modified Division: Champion – Jun Vivar, 1st Runner-up – Jerry Aweian

Standard Division: Champion – Mariboy Alejandro, 1st Runner-up – P/Sr. Insp. Ronald Plaza, 2nd Runner-up – Aimee Perez, 3rd Runner-up – PS Supt. Ronald dela Rosa and 4th Runner-up – Tony Ching

Production Division: Champion – Mark Chang, 1st Runner-up – Nelson Lee, 2nd Runner-up – SPO4 Arnold Salcedo, 3rd Runner-up – PO3 Alnil Lepasana and 4th Runner-up – Romeo Angtui

Lawman – Standard Category: Champion – PSInsp. Ronaldo Plaza, 1st Runner-up – PSSupt. Ronald dela Rosa, 2nd Runner-up – PSInsp. Bobby Odchegue

Lawman – Production Category: Champion – SPO4 Arnold Salcedo, 1st Runner-up – PO3 Alnil Lepasana, 2nd Runner-up – PO3 Risty Go

Lawman – Standard/SS Category: Champion – SPO4 Joy Alejandro and 1st Runner-up – Major Elmer Aterrado

Champion (Senior Standard Category) – Jimmy Roldan; Champion (Senior Production Category) – Alan Alvino, Champion (Lady Standard Category) – Aimee Perez, Champion (Lady Standard Category) – Susan Llido, Champion (Junior Open Category) – Jann Ares Evangelista, Champion (Junior Standard Category) – Mary Solis, Champion (Single Stock Category) – Arthur Aboga-a and 1st Runner-up Single Stock Category – Luciano Tagbo, Jr.

Use Facebook To Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.