Malaybalay City 11th Charter Day sports tourney winners

Malaybalay employeesMALAYBALAY CITY, BUKIDNON – The following are the winners of the various sports contests held in line with the 11th Charter Day Celebration of the City of Malaybalay.

The City Government of Malaybalay celebrated the 11th Charter Day Celebration last March 7 to 22, 2009 with the theme “Steering Toward Quality Service.”

Open Dart Tournament:

Champions: Winifred Salilo, Jr. (Kisolon) and Polbert Maraon (Valencia City)
First Runners-up: Andy Villamor (Lantapan) and Ruel Sumbalan (Kisolon)
Second Runners-up: Rogelio Magbuhos (Kisolon) and Cris Rosacena (BUSCO, Quezon)

Goodwill Games between the Cities of Malaybalay and Valencia:

Basketball Men, Volleyball Men and Volleyball Women tournaments: Declared champion was Malaybalay City

Bowling Tournament Open Category:

Champion: Viking Internet Team led by Delfin Pabillaran, Jr.
1st Runner-up: E and A Sawmill Team led by Julius Melendez
2nd Runner-up: JERPT Team led by Paquito Villahermosa

Special Awards (Bowling Tournament Open category):

Highest Team Score: Viking Internet Team
Highest Individual Score: Crispin Madayag, Jr.
Highest Pinning Score: Nestor Jhon Sotelo

Bowling Tournament Inter-Agency category:

Champion: CMG Bowling Team I led by Danilo Belderol
1st Runner-up: MCWD Team led by Rey Gayon
2nd Runner-up: CMG Bowling Team II led by Roger Mier

Special Awards (Bowling Tournament Inter-agency category):

Highest Team Score: CMG Bowling Team I
Highest Individual Score: Danilo Belderol
Highest Pinning Score: Vincent Jurolan

Bukidnon Online | Bukidnon News | Online Bukidnon

Use Facebook To Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.