Bukidnon Election Watch: results in MARAMAG, Bukidnon elections

BUKIDNON NEWS | BUKIDNON UPDATES | POLITICS | ELECTIONS – Here are the partial and unofficial results in the Municipality of Maramag, Bukidnon in the third district of the province. BukidnonOnline.com, your Bukidnon community blog, will publish partial and unofficial results as they become available. This is our way of keeping everyone informed with the updates in Bukidnon in relation to the May 10, 2010 elections.

Again, may we reiterate that the results published here are partial and unofficial. This is our way of extending public service to Bukidnon residents. Community service brought to you by this humble blog about Bukidnon and Bukidnon news.

Although these officials-elect are still unproclaimed, the latest count in the Municipality of Maramag, Bukidnon reveals the following elected officials:



1 MACIAS, Anacleto T. 14,979
2 RESUS, Alicia P. 15,117
3 YROY, Alejandro G. 130


1 MILITANTE, Petronilo B. 11,264
2 MUÑASQUE, Rudy M. 3,267
3 OBEDENCIO, Jose V. 14,772


1 ABELLANOSA, Anne Socorro P. 4,135
2 ACOSTA, Peter Mc Neil B. 14,276
3 APOLINARIO, Melalyn A. 4,806
4 BALABA, Leo C. 11,638
5 BALANSAG, Gaudioso P. 12,806
6 CABALQUINTO, Roy Y. 6,862
7 CABINTA, Krisynthia R S. 13,837
8 CARIAGA, Danilo B. 11,396
9 CORDERO, Henry B. 1,824
10 DOROMAL, Jose Joel P. 10,814
11 ECHANO, Isidro G. 715
12 GAITERA, Abundio U. 4,170
13 GAMBOA, Carlos Emilio F. 5,889
14 GERON, Annabelle E. 5,688
15 JUMAWAN, Mario L. 11,045
16 LAURIE, Edison D. 11,730

17 LIMBO, Silverio, Jr. S. 5,170
18 LUCEÑO, Antonio M. 9,576
19 MICAYABAS, Conrado, Jr. G. 4,836
20 PALMADA, Joseph D. 14,566
21 PENONIA, Gomer L. 8,592
22 PUGOY, Virgilio C. 3,609
23 ROQUE, Sadiri R. 4,234
24 SALVAN, SR., Eugene V. 2,040
25 VILLANUEVA, Eleanor A. 4,839

Please keep yourself updated with the latest in Bukidnon by SUBSCRIBING TO BUKIDNON ONLINE! (click here)

Please subscribe and help keep this website about Bukidnon alive and online! 🙂

Please feel free to invite your family and friends to subscribe to our humble blog as well. Please share this page to all of your contacts so that they, too, can be informed of the latest news in Bukidnon!

Moreover, please help us maintain this site by supporting our sponsors!

Thank you 🙂

Use Facebook To Comment

1 thoughts on “Bukidnon Election Watch: results in MARAMAG, Bukidnon elections”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.