Bukidnon Election Watch: Partial, unofficial results reveal it’s still Calingasan-Zubiri

BUKIDNON NEWS | BUKIDNON UPDATES | POLITICS | ELECTIONS – BukidnonOnline.com, your Bukidnon community blog, will publish partial and unofficial results as they become available. This is our way of keeping everyone informed with the updates in Bukidnon in relation to the May 10, 2010 elections. Again, may we reiterate that the results published here are partial and unofficial. This is our way of extending public service to Bukidnon residents.

Here are the results as of 12:21 AM today, May 11, 2010:

For Bukidnon Governor:


BICATULO, Delfina D. 2,491
CALINGASAN, Alex P. 133,120
TABIOS, Diosdado F. 68,060
TABIOS, Ernesto N. 30,108
ZUCE, Romeo K. 8,420

For Bukidnon Vice Governor

ASOK, Emma P. 18,973
BALDEVARONA, Joevy M. 4,061
DUMALA, Johnny, Sr. L. 5,973
ZUBIRI, JR., Jose Maria R. 217,213

For Bukidnon First District Congressional seat

ACOSTA, Socorro O. 12,072
ONAHON, Daniel J. 782
PANCRUDO, Candido, Jr. P. 27,319
PARAS, Jesus Emmanuel M. 39,004

For Bukidnon Second District Congressional seat

AGRIPO, Wenifredo E. 27,316
CARRASCOSO, Fernando Ma. III T. 608
DICHOSA, Joan Mae T. 2,799
FLORES, Florencio, Jr. T. 55,565
MARTE, Erwin A. 1,281

For Bukidnon Third District Congressional seat

ARROYO, Delia S. 1,733
GALON, Salvador G. 7,539
ZUBIRI, Jose Ma. III F. 88,840

Please keep yourself updated with the latest in Bukidnon by SUBSCRIBING TO BUKIDNON ONLINE! (click here) Please feel free to invite your family and friends to subscribe to our humble blog as well. Please share this page to all of your contacts so that they, too, can be informed of the latest news in Bukidnon!

Use Facebook To Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.