List of candidates in Impasug-ong Bukidnon

MUNICIPALITY OF IMPASUG-ONG BUKIDNON | BUKIDNON NEWS | POLITICS – It will be a four-corner political battle of sorts come May 2010 in the Municipality of Impasug-ong, Bukidnon.

A former mayor is rooting for a comeback, a former police chief is also eyeing the same position and a former councilor wants to grab the seat.  A candidate running under Sen. Manny Villar’s party is also gearing up for the elections.

Here are the official candidates for various political positions in Impasug-ong town:


Mario Okinlay – LAKAS KAMPI CMD
Johnny Chavez – Nacionalista Party
John Deconlay – Independent
Paul Richard Paraguya – Liberal Party


Raymundo Gante – LAKAS KAMPI CMD
Anthony Uy – Nacionalista Party
Myron Tortola – Liberal Party
Glenn Joseph Baculbacul – Independent


Rudy Damayan – Liberal Party
Eutropio Jamilo – Liberal Party
Wilfredo Martinez – Liberal Party
Agulio Nanolan – Liberal Party
Alfredo Pasco – Liberal Party
Claridon Paul – Liberal Party
Miraflor Torrefranca – Liberal Party
Florito Bongcales, Sr. – Liberal Party
Joseph Benjamin Tortola – Independent
Nenita Sodai – Independent
Allan Chiu – Independent
Manuel Antivo – Nacionalista Party
Venice Baculio – Nacionalista Party
Diomedes Tulusan – Nacionalista Party
Jesus Noel Plaza – Nacionalista Party
Catalino Bondoc – Nacionalista Party
Elmer Gayon – Nacionalista Party
Alex Dupeno – Nacionalista Party
Julia Okinlay – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Laurence Olana – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Eriberto Bangis – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Arthur Daniot – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Antonio Fernandez – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Pacifico Rivera, Jr. – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Maria Pepito – LAKAS CMD KAMPI
Miguel Jitgano – LAKAS CMD KAMPI


Use Facebook To Comment

2 thoughts on “List of candidates in Impasug-ong Bukidnon”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.