Three districts of Bukidnon

We here at have noticed that many visitors (especially those in other countries) have been searching for information about the three legislative districts of Bukidnon. Here’s how the Province of Bukidnon is divided in terms of legislative districts:

First District:

Municipalities: Baungon, Kalilangan, Libona, Malitbog, Manolo Fortich, Pangantucan, Sumilao and Talakag

Representative (Congressman) — Rep. Candido P. Pancrudo, Jr.

Second District:

Cities: Malaybalay City and Valencia City
Municipalities: Cabanglasan, Impasug-Ong, Lantapan, San Fernando

Congressman — Rep. Teofisto D. L. Guingona III

Third District:

Municipalities: Damulog, Dangcagan, Don Carlos, Kadingilan, Kibawe, Kitaotao, Maramag and Quezon

Congressman — Rep. Jose Ma. F. Zubiri III

(Information supplied by )

Use Facebook To Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.